Search Site

Leave page quickly

About Warwickshire Police

Warwickshire Police is the police force responsible for policing Warwickshire in England. Warwickshire Police is divided into two local policing areas, North Warwickshire and South Warwickshire.

While Warwickshire is predominantly rural, it also contains some densely populated urban areas and many market towns. To ensure we strike the right balance between addressing national and local policing priorities, the force focuses its activities on three priority areas:

  • Serving
  • Protecting the public
  • Making the difference
  • A day in the life of the force...

    The following infographic represents a typical day in Warwickshire and West Mercia and the range of work that the forces deal with. This demand snapshot is based on the information available at the end of March 2015.