Search Site

Leave page quickly

Warwick Rural West Team Information

Hello and welcome to the Warwick Rural West Safer Neighbourhood Team website. The team covers the Bishop's Tachbrook, Budbrooke, Lapworth and Leek Wootton electoral wards in Warwick District. These four wards cover the parishes of Baddesley Clinton, Barford, Beausale, Bishop's Tachbrook, Budbrooke, Bushwood, Haseley, Hatton, Honiley, Lapworth, Leek Wootton & Guys Cliffe, Rowington, Sherbourne, Shrewley, Wasperton and Wroxall. The team work out of the Warwick SNT office.