Warwickshire Police

YOUR RIGHT TO INFORMATION

« Back to search form

F-2009-00268

Reference Number

F-2009-00268

Categories

Human Resources

Request

Could you please provide me with the names and contact details (telephone number and email address) for the job titles below please? Chief Constables Heads of PPO Teams Heads of Neighbourhood Policing Teams Heads of Crime

Response

Chief Officer Telephone Email Address
 Chief Constable (CC) Keith Bristow  01926 415002 chief.constable@warwickshire.pnn.police.uk
 Deputy CC Andy Parker  01926 415087

andy.parker@warwickshire.pnn.police.uk

 Assistant CC Local Policing Lewis Benjamin  01926 415004 lewis.benjamin@warwickshire.pnn.police.uk
 Assistant CC Protective Services Bill Holland  01926 415089 bill.holland@warwickshire.pnn.police.uk
 Director of Resources Richard Elkin  01926 415018 richard.elkin@warwickshire.pnn.police.uk

 

PPO Contact Telephone Email Address
 County Scheme Co-ordinator Liz Norris          01926 686051 liz.norris@warwickshire.pnn.police.uk          

 

Crime Contact Telephone Email Address
 Head of Major Investigation Unit Adrian McGee  01926 415751 adrian.mcgee@warwickshire.pnn.police.uk

Section 17 of the Freedom of Information Act 2000 requires Warwickshire Police, when refusing to provide such information (because the information is exempt) to provide you the applicant with a notice which:

(a)   states that fact;

(b)   specifies the exemption in question; and

(c)   states (if that would not otherwise be apparent) why the exemption applies.

Please note that the contact details of the Heads of the Neighbourhood Policing Teams can be accessed by using the following link to the Warwickshire Police Website: http://www.safer-neighbourhoods.co.uk/your-neighbourhood

Exemption is therefore claimed under Section 21 of the Freedom of Information Act 2000 (Information Reasonably Accessible by other Means).  This is an absolute class based exemption, which does not require me to evidence the harm that disclosure could cause, and does not require consideration of a Public Interest Test.